Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Middle School Band Festival
SM South
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Choir Concert
IW Stage
Tue, Mar 10
Brown Bag Lunch
IW Library
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 24
PTA Meeting
IW Library
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Middle School Choir Festival
SM North
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts IW Musical
IW Stage/Aux Gym
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle