Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Boys Basketball Game vs Westridge
Indian Woods Middle School
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 12
Boys Basketball Game vs Hocker Grove
Indian Woods Middle School
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Feb 13
PTA Meeting
Library
Wed, Feb 14
Boys Basketball Game vs Westridge
Westridge Middle School
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Boys Basketball Tournament (Seed 4 vs 5)
TBD- Tournament play-in game. 4th and 5th seed, 4th seed hosts.
Thu, Feb 22
Boys Basketball Tournament
Shawnee Mission North High School
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
6th & 7th Grade Orchestra Concert
SMS Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Indian Woods Middle School

Search

Date Range
-

Filter