Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
David Conrady Principal davidconrady@smsd.org 993-0600
VickiVicki PorterPorter Asst Principal - Middle SchoolAsst Principal - Middle SchoolAsst Principal - Middle SchoolAsst Principal VickiPorter@smsd.orgvickiporter@smsd.org 993-0600
Mike Alghsein Head-Custodian yasseralghsein@smd.org 993-0610
Martin Altieri Teacher-Social Studies martinaltieri@smsd.org 993-0661
Kristen Archer SPED
Co-Teacher
kristenarcher@smsd.org 993-0684
Jane Benoit Attendance janebenoit@smsd.org 993-0603
Cassidy Broll Teacher-Math cassidybroll@smsd.org 993-0634
Denise Caresio Teacher-English denisecaresio@smsd.org 993-0640
Kelsey Carnahan Teacher-Social Studies kelseycarnahan@smsd.org 993-0665
Cathy Catron Food Services cathycatron@smsd.org 993-0600
Helaine Cohn Teacher-Math helainecohn@smsd.org 993-0633
MacKenzie Conklin Teacher-Math mackenzieconklin@smsd.org 993-0662
Sally Cross Teacher-English sallycross@smsd.org 993-0663
Michelle DeAngelis SPED
Co-Teacher
michelledeangelis@smsd.org 993-0660
Pat DeVeauDeVeau Bookkeeper patdeveau@smsd.org 993-0601
Calleen DeWinter Teacher-Science calleendewinter@smsd.org 993-0643
Emily Dierking SPED
Co-Teacher
emilydierking@smsd.org 993-0643
Kirsten Dirks Teacher-English/Reading kirstendirks@smsd.org 993-0639
Adam Dougherty Teacher-Fitness adamdougherty@smsd.org 993-0624
Paley Dresel Food Services paleydresel@smsd.org 993-0600
PhannPhannPhannPhannPhann DyChringDychuring Custodian Custodian Custodian

CustodianCustodianCustodian

phanndychuring@smsd.org 993-0600
Robin Elliott Aide-Nurse robinelliott@smsd.org 993-0600
Kelsey Finger Teacher-Art kelseyfinger@smsd.org 993-7568
Linda Fray Para-professional lindafray@smsd.org 993-0600
Mary Fulbright Teacher-Math maryfulbright@smsd.org 993-0659
Beth Gershon Counselor - 7th Grade bethgershon@smsd.org 993-0600
Melissa Gillette Social Worker melissagillette@smsd.org 993-0622
Jennifer Graf Para-Professional jennifergraf@smsd.org 993-0660
Holly Gunter Nurse hollygunter@smsd.org 993-0607
Vanessa Hannan Teacher-Science vanessahannan@smsd.org 993-0654
Derek Harp Custodian derekharp@smsd.org 993-0600
Jennifer Herrmann Counselor-8th jenniferherrmann@smsd.org 993-0615
DJ Hilding Teacher-PE dennishilding@smsd.org 993-0686
Megan Hoelscher Teacher-Band meganhoelscher@smsd.org 993-0675
Kumiko Horiuchi Teacher-ELL kumikohoriuchi@smsd.org 993-0644
Shelly Huffman Teacher-English shellyhuffman@smsd.org 993-0652
Matt Jenkinson Teacher-Industrial Arts mattjenkinson@smsd.org 993-0671
Jordan Johnson Teacher-Math jordanjohnson@smsd.org 993-0669
Jeremy Jones Custodian jeremyjones@smsd.org 993-0600
Theresa Kipper Teacher-Math theresakipper@smsd.org 993-0638
Sharon Kwon Para-professional sharonkwon@smsd.org 993-0600
Theresa Larson Office Aide theresalarson@smsd.org 993-0620
MacKenzie Lancaster Teacher-Spanish mackenzielancaster@smsd.org 993-0602
Linda Longoria Teacher-Spanish lindalongoria@smsd.org 993-0651
Sharon Manson SPED Teacher-Resource sharonmanson@smsd.org 993-0707
Lauren McWilliams Teacher-Art laurenmcwilliams@smsd.org 993-0670
Nora Mejia Spanish Interpreter noramejia@smsd.org 993-0605
Donna Mullins Food Service-Kitchen Manager donnamullins@smsd.org 993-0609
Erin Murray Teacher-FACS erinmurray@smsd.org 993-0641
Brandi Newry School Psychologist brandinewry@smsd.org 993-1004
Julie Oglsesby Teacher-Social Studies julieoglseby@smsd.org 993-0637
Jamie Provost Instructional Coach jamieprovost@smsd.org 993-0622
Hope Ragan Teacher-Orchestra hoperagan@smsd.org 993-4846
Kacey Reynolds Teacher-Library kaceyreynolds@smsd.org 993-0608
Beth Richards Teacher-Science bethrichards@smsd.org 993-0666
Sam Riggs Athletic Trainer samualriggs@smsd.org 993-0626
Brian Riley Teacher-Social Studies brianriley@smsd.org 993-0635
Elizabeth Ruiz Food Service elizabethruiz@smsd.org 993-0600
Rebecca Schnackenberg- Donahoo Teacher-Choir rebeccaschnackenberg@smsd.org 993-0674
Justin Seals SRO justinseals@smsd.org 993-0616
Nancy Sims-West Teacher-French/Journalism nancysimswest@smsd.org 993-0650
Justin Seals SRO justingseals@smsd.org 993-0616
Hailey Smith Teacher-SPED Resource haileysmith@smsd.org 993-0648
Lauren Smith Teacher-English laurensmith@smsd.org 993-0632
Whitney Smith Teacher-Science whitneysmith@smsd.org 993-0655
Taja Sprague Para-professional tajasprague@smsd.org 993-0600
Maureen Sprinkle Para-professional maureensprinkle@smsd.org 993-0600
Abby Stack Teacher abbystack@smsd.org 993-0636
Charlotte Staehr Teacher-SEEK charlottestaehr@smsd.org 993-0653
Carrie Stanley Speech Pathologist carriestanley@smsd.org 993-7881
Mary Sutton Secretary marysutton@smsd.org 993-0780
Margaret Sweetman Para-professional margaretsweetman@smsd.org 993-0600
Camille Szczesny Food Service camilleszszczesny@smsd.org 993-0600
Jarita Tate Teacher-FACS jaritatate@smsd.org 993-0642
Bretta Tilden Food Service BrettaTilden@smsd.org 993-0600
Sara Tomlinson Teacher-P/E saratomlinson@smsd.org 993-0600
Angela Tripp Teacher-English angelatripp@smsd.org 993-0664
WhitneyWade Welton Teacher-Science wadeawelton@smsd.org 993-0667
Jon Wiebe Teacher-Orchestra jonathanwiebe@smsd.org 993-7573
Hannah Willems Teacher-Business Ed hannahwillems@smsd.org 993-0647
Stephen Wolford Teacher-Social Studies stephenwolford@smsd.org 993-0631